Tuesday, August 31, 2010

just a little happy paper glue and its finished...

Monday, August 30, 2010

becareful its too happy again and it might pop...oh wait

Sunday, August 29, 2010

fly away mr tree island with all your trees you

Saturday, August 28, 2010

its overflowing with happiness in pinky cube land

Friday, August 27, 2010

happy face part 2 is too happy

Thursday, August 26, 2010

oh hey there hi happy half cup ball

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

sometimes its fun the other way around

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

we are all the same today apart from a passing dream

Monday, August 23, 2010

cherry tube is full of cherries today

Sunday, August 22, 2010

tree box is very colourful and like a floating ribbon

Saturday, August 21, 2010

i haven't been to vice in a while but i've heard its nice this time of year

Friday, August 20, 2010

nice pink jelly is nice and pink and is also jelly

Thursday, August 19, 2010

this is pug pug, he think's he's a small dog... please don't tell him

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

it's always sunny and sunshine in cover land and colourful time happy

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

oh sloppy face cat, why you so sloppy?

Monday, August 16, 2010

it's yay time and time for happy joy and nice things

Sunday, August 15, 2010

En ce qui me regarde je m’applique sur mes toiles avec toute mon attention, je cherche à faire aussi bien que de certains peintres que j’ai beaucoup aimé et admiré...