Monday, April 21, 2014

almost double kitty is almost double

Saturday, March 15, 2014

cute jelly is full of meows today

Monday, February 24, 2014

happy melon is leaking pink happy jelly

Sunday, February 09, 2014

super cute double strawberry girl

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Hey its papercraft time now, tubbypaws presents a happy papercraft tribute to the happy little internet cat lil bub with the happy face.

everyone loves lil bub so lets make 1000s of lil bubs together

click on the little image to the left to make it go bigger then print it out and stick to back together to see a lil lil bub.

the internet is made of cats so now you can make cats out of the internet, everyone wants more cats. we all need more internet cats now, it is the only way

Sunday, December 22, 2013

hey, its kamaboko wanwan the fishcake dog

Sunday, December 15, 2013

winter is a far away place

Saturday, December 14, 2013

shokotan has a cat in her mouth

Sunday, August 04, 2013

it's papercraft tribute time again and this time it to that question that plagues the hearts of all men, the unknowable is mew under the truck?

well, the answer this time is yes and in papercraft form for you to cut out and make. lets keep the myth alive in paper. click on the little image on the left to make it go bigger for happy papercraft fun.

once you have made the papercraft be sure to take a careful look from the back, just under the truck, why was it parked there anyway...

Monday, June 03, 2013

plastic is happy and fun

Saturday, May 25, 2013

creepy Majora’s Mask is haunted

Saturday, May 04, 2013

it's jelly tube party time