Wednesday, November 19, 2014

lets go mr bunny bunny

Sunday, November 16, 2014

mr konnyaku is magical jelly

Sunday, April 27, 2014

presenting the tubbypaws tribute and commemoration to the fate of ET on the Atari 2600 and its recent rediscovery. The legend is true and ET can finaly escape the hole but I am sure he will just fall back down again just like always

click on the little image on the left to make it go bigger and cut out and stick for papercraft tribute fun but this time be careful- this papercraft is quite difficult to finish just the the game due to very small parts and difficult angles to stick.

If you have trouble though you can always bury it in a landfill in New Mexico

(If you have never tried the game you should at least try it once^-^)


Wednesday, April 23, 2014


wow, such paper, very craft. tubbypaws presents a happy papercraft tribute to doge with his colorful rainbow comic sans floating monologues which are hard to reproduce in papercraft, I'm sure you can find a way^-^

please click on the image to the left to make it go big then cut it out and stick it back together for hours of fun with your very own doge.

I heard doge is also a type of cryptocurrency now, I think doge can be many things, it shows you what you can do if you try hard

much folding

some assembly

Monday, April 21, 2014

almost double kitty is almost double

Saturday, March 15, 2014

cute jelly is full of meows today

Monday, February 24, 2014

happy melon is leaking pink happy jelly

Sunday, February 09, 2014

super cute double strawberry girl

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Hey its papercraft time now, tubbypaws presents a happy papercraft tribute to the happy little internet cat lil bub with the happy face.

everyone loves lil bub so lets make 1000s of lil bubs together

click on the little image to the left to make it go bigger then print it out and stick to back together to see a lil lil bub.

the internet is made of cats so now you can make cats out of the internet, everyone wants more cats. we all need more internet cats now, it is the only way

Sunday, December 22, 2013

hey, its kamaboko wanwan the fishcake dog

Sunday, December 15, 2013

winter is a far away place

Saturday, December 14, 2013

shokotan has a cat in her mouth